Nostalgia..

Nostalgia struck me when I was rummaging through my drawer and my fingers brushed the keypad of my BELOVED Nokia c3

Love!
Love!

Yeah! that was my first phone. Time these days… Just flowing and we, too are so eager to ride the tomorrow that we forget things we adored once. Things that we valued more than ourselves. So, I picked up the phone,believe me only it’s feel in my hand brought the flood of memories. I just recalled them and at moments smiled and laughed like a maniac. It was great. Yes, I agree we all are wrapped up in NOW and worry for the NEXT but what about the PREVIOUS?
Some people clings to the past( including me) whereas some are ever ready to embrace the tomorrow. What about you?
😊

6 thoughts on “Nostalgia..

  1. My first mobile was Sony Ericsson J210i had so many memories with it then came Nokia 1100. These two were my early days mobiles and some of the best memories are associated with them :).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

